Skip to main content


Support the homey Visual….Info on how to get the album after the jump.


Working Class Legend: OVERTIME
A mixture of various genre’s the album features production from Domingo (Amy Winehouse,Krs-One,Joell Ortiz, Big pun etc.) Wes Restless, Ghetto Division (House,Juke, dance music producers)

Appearances by up and coming rock band Trainwreck Symphony.
Hip Hop artist Scheme, Que Billah & artist/activist BBU along with Salsa singer Ale Nova and soul singer Wes Restless.

Track list:

1. Overtime Produced by Stona
2. Just like you (feat. Scheme & Wes Restless) Produced by Stona
3. My People Produced by Stona
4. So Crazy (feat. Que Billah) Produced by Stona
5. What’s up Joe Remix by Wes Restless (feat. Ale Nova)
6. “F’ dreams, make plans” Remix by Trainwreck Symphony
7. Bills Remix by Charlie Beans
8. We gonna fly remix by Domingo (feat. Wes Restless)
9. I know Remix by Gusal
10. Never sold crack Remix by Shifty Tricks (feat. BBU)
11. I’m the ISH Juke Mix by Lorenzo Vektor
12. . I don’t play House Mix by DJ Madd Jazz

You can purchase the album here :

VISUAL – Working Class Legend:OVERTIME

Related News

jugrnaut dynasty and drose posters now available

riot fest single day line up

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.